Elton John a Bernie Taupin

Made In England (1995)

  1. Believe (4:55)
  2. Made in England (5:09)
  3. House (4:27)
  4. Cold (5:37)
  5. Pain (3:49)
  6. Přeloženo do češtiny Belfast (6:29)
  7. Latitude (3:34)
  8. Please (3:52)
  9. Man (5:16)
  10. Přeloženo do češtiny Lies (5:25)
  11. Blessed (5:01)

Text písně

Hey you, you’re a child in my head
You haven’t walked yet
Your first words have yet to be said
But I swear you’ll be blessed

I know you’re still just a dream
Your eyes might be green
Or the bluest that I’ve ever seen
Anyway you’ll be blessed

And you, you’ll be blessed
You’ll have the best
I promise you that
I’ll pick a star from the sky
Pull your name from a hat
I promise you that
You’ll be blessed

I need you before I’m too old
To have and to hold
To walk with you and watch you grow
And know that you’re blessed


Kam dál?