Elton John a Bernie Taupin

Ice On Fire (1985)

  1. This Town (3:56)
  2. Cry To Heaven (4:26)
  3. Soul Glove (3:31)
  4. Nikita (5:43)
  5. Too Young (5:12)
  6. Wrap Her Up (6:21)
  7. Satellite (4:37)
  8. Tell Me What The Papers Say (3:40)
  9. Candy By The Pound (3:56)
  10. Shoot Down The Moon (5:09)
  11. Act Of War (4:43)

Text písně

Well you come on like a comet
Ideas in your head
Starving for affection
Waiting to be fed

Crazy like a full moon
Eyes open wide
Taking in everything
You need to stay alive

Who leads who, who knows where
If you leave me now will I see you again

I'm telling you
Love bites
Like a satellite
Going round and round
It's something, something you can't fight

Oh in the daylight
And even in the dark night
I want you to surround me
Surround me like a satellite

Oh you move like a shadow
Of your own design
Do you want to trap me
In between the lines

I don't walk on water
If you think I can
If you want a miracle
Call up a Superman

Are we there
Is this love
Is this a space race
That we're both part of


Kam dál?